Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

Two Parables on Prayer

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Luke 18:1-8

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

I Love the Lord Because

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 116

Wed, Sep 09, 2020

The Lost Sheep

Teacher: Dustin Rhodes Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Luke 15:1-10

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

The LORD Said To My Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 110

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Bless the Lord, O My Soul

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 103

Wed, Aug 26, 2020

The Watchful Servant

Teacher: Dustin Rhodes Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Matthew 24:44-51

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

The Secret Place of the Most High

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 91

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Unite My Heart

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 86

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

The Wicked Vinedressers

Teacher: Dustin Rhodes Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Matthew 21:33-46

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

I Will Remember

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 77