Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Hating What God Hates

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Proverbs 6:16-19

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

The Wise vs. The Fool

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Proverbs 1:7

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Trust, Lean, Acknowledge the Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Proverbs 3:5-8

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Praise The Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 150

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

Calling Upon Our Very Near Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 145:17-21

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Search Me, Know Me, Try Me, and Lead Me

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 139

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

There Is Forgiveness With You

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 130

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

The Lord Has Done Great Things For US

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 126

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

My Help Comes From The Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 121

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Your Word is Settled in Heaven

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 119:89-96