Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

Messages by : Pastor Dale Dickinson

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jul 08, 2020

The Parable of the Rich Fool

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Luke 12:13-21

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

The Blessing of Forgiveness

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 32:1-11

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Taste and See

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 34:1-22

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

The LORD is my Shepherd

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 23:1-6

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

The Parable of the Good Samaritan

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Luke 10:30-37

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

Scoffers and Proclaimers

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Peter 3:1-9

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

My God, My God, Why...

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 22:1-31

Sun, May 31, 2020

Resurrection, Not Corruption

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 16:9-11:0

Sun, May 24, 2020

How Excellent is Your Name

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 8

Sun, May 17, 2020

Peace, Love with Faith, Grace...

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 6:18-24