Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

To Him be the Glory

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 3:20-21

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

That Christ May Dwell in Our Hearts

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 3:14-21

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

The Mystery of Christ

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 3:1-13

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

The Chief Cornerston

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 2:19-22

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Brought Near

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 2:11-18

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

A New Creation

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:14-21

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Good Tidings of Great Joy

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Luke 2:8-20

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

We Are His Workmanship

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 2:8-10

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

But God

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

The Exceeding Greatness of His Power

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 1:19-23