Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

There Is Forgiveness With You

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 130

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

The Lord Has Done Great Things For US

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 126

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

My Help Comes From The Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 121

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Your Word is Settled in Heaven

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 119:89-96

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Your Word Have I Hidden In My Heart

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 119:9-17

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

Two Parables on Prayer

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Luke 18:1-8

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

I Love the Lord Because

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 116

Wed, Sep 09, 2020

The Lost Sheep

Teacher: Dustin Rhodes Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Luke 15:1-10

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

The LORD Said To My Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 110

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Bless the Lord, O My Soul

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 103