Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

Messages by : Pastor Dale Dickinson

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

I Will Remember

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 77

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

I Went Into the Sanctuary of God

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 73

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

The Parable of the Pharisee and Tax Collector

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Luke 18:9-14

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

For God Is For Me

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 56

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Be Still and Know

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 46

Wed, Jul 08, 2020

The Parable of the Rich Fool

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Luke 12:13-21

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

The Blessing of Forgiveness

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 32:1-11

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Taste and See

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 34:1-22

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

The LORD is my Shepherd

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 23:1-6

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

The Parable of the Good Samaritan

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Luke 10:30-37