Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Aug 26, 2020

The Watchful Servant

Teacher: Dustin Rhodes Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Matthew 24:44-51

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

The Secret Place of the Most High

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 91

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Unite My Heart

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 86

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

The Wicked Vinedressers

Teacher: Dustin Rhodes Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Matthew 21:33-46

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

I Will Remember

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 77

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

I Went Into the Sanctuary of God

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 73

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

The Parable of the Pharisee and Tax Collector

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Luke 18:9-14

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

For God Is For Me

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 56

Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Seventy Times Seven

Teacher: Dustin Rhodes Series: The Parables of Jesus - Summer Series 2020 Scripture: Matthew 18:21-21:35

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Be Still and Know

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 46