Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library

 

Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

Message Library

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 04, 2022

Come to the Water

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 55:1-7

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

God Using Our Trials

Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-9

Wed, Nov 23, 2022

Thanksgiving 2022

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson

Sun, Nov 20, 2022

Be Thankful!

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Colossians 3:12-17

Sun, Nov 13, 2022

The Victorious Servant

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 53:10-12

Sun, Nov 06, 2022

Worthy Is the Lamb

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 53:7-9

Sun, Oct 30, 2022

Jesus Teaches About Worship

Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 4:16-30

Sun, Oct 23, 2022

Our Great Substitute

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 53:1-6

Sun, Oct 16, 2022

Jesus Offers Living Water - Nate Tyson

Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 4:1-15

Sun, Oct 09, 2022

Peace Like a River

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 48:17-19