Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library

 

Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

Message Library

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Complete in Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Colossians 2:1-10

Wed, Sep 15, 2021

Summer Series Week 12 - Against Such There is No Law

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Series: The Fruit of the Spirit - Summer Series 2021

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Christ in You, The Hope of Glory

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Colossians 1:24-29

Wed, Sep 08, 2021

Summer Series Week 11 - Self Control

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Series: The Fruit of the Spirit - Summer Series 2021

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Reconciled in Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Colossians 1:19-23

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

The Preeminence of Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Colossians 1:15-18

Wed, Aug 25, 2021

Summer Series Week 10 - Gentleness

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Series: The Fruit of the Spirit - Summer Series 2021

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Delivered and Conveyed

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Colossians 1:1-14

Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Summer Series Week 9 - Faith

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Series: The Fruit of the Spirit - Summer Series 2021

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

God's Riches to Meet Our Needs

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Philippians 4:14-23