Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library

 

Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

Message Library

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Summer Series Week 4 - Joy

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Series: The Fruit of the Spirit - Summer Series 2021 Scripture: Psalm 16:11

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

Christ is Risen from the Dead

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:3-20

Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Summer Series Week 3 - Love

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Series: The Fruit of the Spirit - Summer Series 2021 Scripture: John 15:9-13

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

In Those Days...He Saves

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Scripture: Joel 2:28-32

Wed, Jun 16, 2021

Summer Series Week 2 - The Helper

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Series: The Fruit of the Spirit - Summer Series 2021 Scripture: John 14

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Put Sin to Death

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Scripture: Numbers 25:1-11

Wed, Jun 09, 2021

Summer Series Week 1

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Series: The Fruit of the Spirit - Summer Series 2021 Scripture: Galatians 5

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Have This Mind

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Philippians 3:15-21

Sun, May 30, 2021

One Thing I Do

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Philippians 3:12-14

Sun, May 23, 2021

Search the Heart

Teacher: Assistant Pastor Dustin Rhodes Scripture: Jeremiah 17:1-10