Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library

 

Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

Message Library

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

The Name Above Every Name

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Philippians 2:5-11

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Esteem Others Better than Ourselves

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Philippians 2:1-4

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

To Believe and To Suffer

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Philippians 1:27-30

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

To Live is Christ

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Philippians 1:19-26

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

And In This I Rejoice

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Philippians 1:12-18

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

Being Confident of This Very Thing

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Philippians 1:1-11

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

I am My Beloved's

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Song of Songs

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Running Without Regrets

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ecclesiastes 12:8-14

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Eternity in Our Hearts

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ecclesiastes 3:1-15

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Little But Wise

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Proverbs 30:24-28