Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library

 

Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

Message Library

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

My God, My God, Why...

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 22:1-31

Sun, May 31, 2020

Resurrection, Not Corruption

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 16:9-11:0

Sun, May 24, 2020

How Excellent is Your Name

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Psalm 8

Sun, May 17, 2020

Peace, Love with Faith, Grace...

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 6:18-24

Sun, May 10, 2020

Stand Therefore

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 6:14-20

Sun, May 03, 2020

Put On The Whole Armor of God

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-13

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

From The Heart - To The Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 6:1-9

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

The Spirit Filled Marriage

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 5:22-33

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

God's Questions: God's Answers

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Luke 24:1-9

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

The Day the King Cried

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Matthew 21:1-11